What will happen when I cancel a print job?

When a print job is canceled the reservation is deleted on the customer’s bank account. This means that no money will be withdrawn.

If the print job has not printed, and has the status “In progress” when the print job is canceled, the print job will still be printed when the printer is ready to print. However, no money will be withdrawn from the customer’s bank account.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?